• SCS

     

  • Jennifer Cappelletti, Superintendent of Schools
    Email: jcappelletti@sciocsd.org
    Twitter: @jencappelletti
                  Cathy Law, Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
                  claw@sciocsd.org
                  585-593-5510 Ext. 1190
                  Fax: 585-593-3468

    Dr. Cristy McKinley, PK-12 Principal
    cmckinley@sciocsd.org
    585-593-5510 Ext. 1163
    Fax: 585-593-0653

    Kelly Morehouse, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    kmorehouse@sciocsd.org
    585-593-5510 Ext. 1141
    Fax: 585-593-0704

    Nichele Linderman, Business Administrator
    nlinderman@sciocsd.org
    585-593-5510 Ext. 1180
    Fax: 585-593-3468

    Cindy Winchell, Cafeteria Supervisor
    cwinchell@sciocsd.org
    585-593-5510 Ext. 1500

    Jayson Chandler, Transportation Supervisor
    jchandler@sciocsd.org
    Call 585-593-0987 Ext. 3170 or 3160

    Doreen Martin, Athletic Director/Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
    dmartin@sciocsd.org
    585-593-5510 Ext. 1241
    Fax: 585-593-3468